Ready to order?

Please fill out the details below, and we will send a quote as quickly as possible!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

The CityFlow + Data subscription is all you need to operate a CityProbe. Included in the subscription is one CityFlow user account, global cellular data (eSIM) as well as storage of all historic data from one device on our servers. Volume discounts apply on the monthly subscription (contact us for further information).

Learn more about CityFlow
CityFlow + Data
Just €35 / month
per CityProbe
When will my CityProbe(S) Ship?

We gather pre-orders throughout the summer of 2021, after which production of a new batch is initiated. During the production period we will send weekly status e-mails to all customers. Your order is expected to ship in the autumn.

When does the CityFlow + Data subscription begin?

The CityFlow + Data subscription will only begin after you have received and activated your devices. However, CityProbe 2 will not function without an active subscription since wireless data transmission and continuous storage of readings is vital to the operation of the product.

In which countries do CityProbe 2 work?

CityProbe 2 can operate in the following countries, assuming daylight conditions are sufficient:
Algeria, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo (Brazzaville), Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Eswatini, Finland, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Netherlands
Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Yemen